The commercial contacts of Decor Excel in Spain are:

       
Amor Garmendia Comunity of Madrid Carlos Pinga Gomes Portugal
M: +34 672 163 480 E-mail: a.garmendia@decorexcel.com M: +351 919 561 187 E-mail: c.pinagomes@decorexcel.com
       
Marta Andrés Comunity of Catalunya Montse Iglesias Comunity of Catalunya
M: +34 657 566 059 E-mail: m.andres@decorexcel.com M: +34 676 785 319 E-mail: m.iglesias@decorxl.com
   
Ruben Blanco Director Comercial Manuel Martinez Comunity of Galicia, Asturias and Cantabria
M: +34 647 142 766 E-mail: r.blanco@decorexcel.com M: +34 659 466 424 E-mail: m.martinez@decorxl.com
 
Guillermo Navarro Commercial Manager John Mitko Administration Manager
M: +34 653 815 683 E-mail: g.navarro@decorxl.com M: +34 629 014 658 E-mail: j.mitko@decorxl.com
T: +34 918 312 220 F: +34 91 345 03 70 T: +34 91 359 92 31 F: +34 91 464 74 83

© Created by Sergiu Antica, 2013 All rights reserved.